West Norwood Feast

I will be at West Norwood Feast on Sunday 7th August.

Its a market set up by spacemakers in Brixton and the wonderful community of West Norwood of which I have become a part of even though I don’t live there.

A completely voluntary organisation putting West Norwood on the map.

My stall will be in the Artisans Market on Chatsworth Way open from 10am to 4pm.

Here is a picture of me there last month

I will be selling original prints by Amanda Smith, paintings by Anna Siemaszko, handmade purses by Sarah Holt, jewellery and accessories by Helen Stay, cakes for charity Livability made by Helen Morse Palmer and Flatfoot Johnny will make an appearance with his banjos and hopefully play a tune or two.

Of course I will also have my zines, prints, cards, brooches, drawing packs for sale too.

Another addition to activities while I’m at my stall, I will be making bunting for the feast organisers to add to their collection in decorating the town. In fact there will be a “Bun-Ting off” at Feast HQ in Food Fair.

Everyone’s welcome to bring their own materials and join in the making.

Plus I will be doing a bit of jive dancing in the retro village from 2pm.

If you are free on Sunday come join in the fun!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

